Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for Shane Filan

Banner for Enrique Iglesias

Banner for enniomorricone

Banner for Robert Plant

Banner for andreabocelli





















calender
< prev Oct 2014 next >
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation Litton Lane Hostel
artists
ALAN CARR
ALICE BOWMAN
ALL TVVINS
AMBER RUN
ANDREA BOCELLI
ANNIE MAC
ARCHITECTS
BALLET SCHOOL
BEARS DEN
BEN AND HOLLYS LITTLE KINGDOM
BEN HOWARD
BEN OTTEWELL
BIPOLAR SUNSHINE
BONDAX
BOY AND BEAR
BOYS NOIZE
BRENDAN GRACE
BRYAN FERRY
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN
CHARLIE SIMPSON
CHET FAKER
CHILDLINE
CHRIS DE BURGH
CHRIS REA
CHRISTINA PERRI
CHUCK RAGAN
CLANNAD
COUNTRY TO COUNTRY
DEREK RYAN
DISNEY ON ICE
DIVERSITY
DOWN N OUTS
ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN
ELECTRIC SIX
ELLA EYRE
EMBRACE
ENNIO MORRICONE
ENRIQUE IGLESIAS
ERASURE
EUROPE AND BLACK STAR RIDERS
FATHER RAY KELLY
FOXES
GLASS ANIMALS
GOGOL BORDELLO
GRUFF RHYS
HAMSANDWICH
HOW NOW MRS BROWN COW
HOWIE THE ROOKIE
HOZIER
HUDSON TAYLOR
INTERPOL
JACK SAVORETTI
JAMES BAY
JESSIE WARE
JIMMY CARR
JUNGLE
KASABIAN
KERRANG!
KEVIN BRIDGES
KINA GRANNIS
KYGO
KYLIE MINOGUE
LE ROUX
LEADERS OF MEN
LEE EVANS
LILY & MADELINE
LITTLE HOURS
M0
MACHINE HEAD
MAN IN THE MIRROR
MANIC STREET PREACHERS
MARIO ROSENSTOCK
MARK LANEGAN
MASTODON
MICHAEL BUBLE
MICHAEL MCINTYRE
MIKE DENVER
MILTON JONES
MORRISSEY
NEED TO BREATHE
NEIL DIAMOND
NEW FOUND GLORY
NICK MULVEY
NOEL FIELDING
NOEL GALLAGHERS HIGH FLYING BIRDS
OMID DJALILI
OXEGEN
PAOLO NUTINI
PAUL HOLLYWOOD GET YOUR BAKE ON
PAUL POTTS
PAUL SIMON AND STING
PHOX
PLACEBO
RAGLANS
ROBERT PLANT AND THE SENSATIONAL SPACE SHIFTERS
ROOM 94
ROSS NOBLE
ROYAL BLOOD
RYAN ADAMS
SAINT RAYMOND
SAXON
SCALA AND KOLACNY BROTHERS
SHANE FILAN
SHEPPARD
SLASH
SLIPKNOT
SOAK
SPANDAU BALLET
STARS
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS
TERRACOTTA WARRIORS
THE AFGHAN WHIGS
THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD
THE BEAT
THE BLADES
THE CORONAS
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE GLOAMING
THE KOOKS
THE LINDISFARNE STORY
THE MAGIC NUMBERS
THE NIGHT JOE DOLANS CAR BROKE DOWN
THE ORIGINAL RUDEBOYS
THE SHIRES
THE SPECIALS
THE STRYPES
THE WALWORTH FARCE
THE WEEKS
THE WHO
THE YEAR WE WON THE TREBLE
TWENTY ONE PILOTS
UFO
USHER
VAN MORRISON
WALLIS BIRD
WAR OF THE WORLDS
WARD THOMAS
WYVERN LINGO
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
Clannad
Sat 01 Nov 14Royal Theatre, Castlebar, from €30.50Book Now
Man In The Mirror
Sat 01 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€20Book Now
Clannad
Sun 02 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30.50Book Now
Paolo Nutini
Sun 02 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £38Book Now
The Specials
Mon 03 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €49.65Book Now
Paolo Nutini
Mon 03 Nov 143Arena, Dublin///from €44.05SOLD OUT
The Specials
Tue 04 Nov 14Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Omid Djalili
Tue 04 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€27Book Now
M0
Tue 04 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€17.35Book Now
Paul Potts
Wed 05 Nov 14Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Sheppard
Wed 05 Nov 14The Workmans Club, Book Now
Father Ray Kelly
Wed 05 Nov 14The Iontas Theatre, Book Now
Paul Potts
Thu 06 Nov 14Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Father Ray Kelly
Thu 06 Nov 14The Solstice Centre, Book Now
Paul Potts
Fri 07 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 07 Nov 14The Landmark Hotel, Carrick on Shannon , Book Now
Soak
Fri 07 Nov 14Christ Church, Derry, £10Book Now
Paul Potts
Sat 08 Nov 14Royal Theatre, Castlebar, Book Now
Erasure
Sat 08 Nov 14Ulster Hall, Antrimfrom £32Book Now
KYLIE MINOGUE
Sat 08 Nov 143Arena, DublinFrom €65.70Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 08 Nov 14The Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan , Book Now
Soak
Sat 08 Nov 14The Unitarian Church, €15Book Now
Erasure
Sun 09 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.50Book Now
KYLIE MINOGUE
Sun 09 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimFrom £55.00Book Now
Boy And Bear
Sun 09 Nov 14Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Phox
Sun 09 Nov 14The Sugar Club, Dublin€13Book Now
Slash
Mon 10 Nov 143Arena, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Erasure
Mon 10 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.50Book Now
Lee Evans
Tue 11 Nov 143Arena, DublinBook Now
Howie The Rookie
Tue 11 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
New Found Glory
Wed 12 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€25.50Book Now
Lee Evans
Wed 12 Nov 143Arena, DublinBook Now
Howie The Rookie
Wed 12 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Amber Run
Wed 12 Nov 14Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
All Tvvins
Thu 13 Nov 14Whelans, Dublin€12Book Now
Howie The Rookie
Thu 13 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Disney On Ice
Thu 13 Nov 14Citywest Hotel, from €17.50Book Now
Andrea Bocelli
Fri 14 Nov 143Arena, DublinFrom €55Book Now
All Tvvins
Fri 14 Nov 14McHughs, Belfast, £10Book Now
Howie The Rookie
Fri 14 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 14 Nov 14Wexford Opera House , Book Now
Boys Noize
Fri 14 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€22.90Book Now
Disney On Ice
Fri 14 Nov 14Citywest Hotel, from €17.50Book Now
All Tvvins
Sat 15 Nov 14Roisin Dubh, Galway€10Book Now
Raglans
Sat 15 Nov 14The Grand Social, €15Book Now
Howie The Rookie
Sat 15 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 15 Nov 14Cappoquin Community Centre, Waterford, Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sat 15 Nov 14Citywest Hotel, from €17.50Book Now
Twenty One Pilots
Sun 16 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sun 16 Nov 14Citywest Hotel, from €17.50Book Now
Paul Hollywood Get Your Bake On
Mon 17 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
James Bay
Mon 17 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Paul Hollywood Get Your Bake On
Tue 18 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Chet Faker
Tue 18 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Paul Hollywood Get Your Bake On
Wed 19 Nov 14Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Christina Perri
Wed 19 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€20Book Now
Mastodon
Wed 19 Nov 14., .€30SOLD OUT
The Shires
Wed 19 Nov 14Whelans, DublinBook Now
The Year We Won The Treble
Thu 20 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33.50Book Now
Kina Grannis
Thu 20 Nov 14Whelans, Dublin€14.90Book Now
Le Roux
Thu 20 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€21Book Now
The Shires
Thu 20 Nov 14McHughs, Belfast, Book Now
Disney On Ice
Thu 20 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £13.50 Book Now
Ballet School
Fri 21 Nov 14The Workmans Club, €12.50Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 21 Nov 14TLT, Drogheda, Book Now
Disney On Ice
Fri 21 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £13.50 Book Now
Van Morrison
Sat 22 Nov 14The Great Hall, Book Now
Wallis Bird
Sat 22 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€23Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sat 22 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £13.50 Book Now
Enrique Iglesias
Sun 23 Nov 143Arena, Dublinfrom €49.65 Book Now
Robert Plant And The Sensational Space Shifters
Sun 23 Nov 14Ulster Hall, Antrimfrom £49Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sun 23 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £13.50 Book Now
Robert Plant And The Sensational Space Shifters
Mon 24 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €60.45Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Tue 25 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Wed 26 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Little Hours
Thu 27 Nov 14The Sugar Club, DublinBook Now
War of The Worlds
Thu 27 Nov 143Arena, Dublinfrom €34Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Thu 27 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Kygo
Thu 27 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Fri 28 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 28 Nov 14Glor, Ennis, Co Clare., Book Now
Electric Six
Sat 29 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Sat 29 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
The Magic Numbers
Sun 30 Nov 14Roisin Dubh, GalwayBook Now
Terracotta Warriors
Sun 30 Nov 14The Ambassador, Dublin//Book Now
Childline
Sun 30 Nov 143Arena, Dublin///€45Book Now
Lily & Madeline
Mon 01 Dec 14The Sugar Club, Dublin€14.50Book Now
Morrissey
Mon 01 Dec 143Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
The Magic Numbers
Mon 01 Dec 14Dolans Warehouse, LimerickBook Now
Shane Filan
Tue 02 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
The Magic Numbers
Tue 02 Dec 14Half Moon, Cork, Book Now
Annie Mac
Wed 03 Dec 14Twisted Pepper, €19.90Book Now
Shane Filan
Wed 03 Dec 14INEC, KerryBook Now
The Magic Numbers
Wed 03 Dec 14The Academy, DublinBook Now
Foxes
Thu 04 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€22.90Book Now
Hozier
Thu 04 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €20Book Now
The Magic Numbers
Thu 04 Dec 14Limelight, AntrimBook Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 05 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Saxon
Fri 05 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Hozier
Fri 05 Dec 14INEC, Kerryfrom €22.50Book Now
Hozier
Sat 06 Dec 14Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €22.50Book Now
Chris Rea
Sat 06 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €40Book Now
Alice Bowman
Sat 06 Dec 14Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Ross Noble
Sun 07 Dec 14Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Chris Rea
Sun 07 Dec 14Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Ben Howard
Sun 07 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Hamsandwich
Sun 07 Dec 14Unitarian Church, €20Book Now
Kasabian
Mon 08 Dec 143Arena, Dublinfrom €36 Book Now
Ben Howard
Mon 08 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Ross Noble
Tue 09 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Kasabian
Tue 09 Dec 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £32.50 Book Now
Nick Mulvey
Tue 09 Dec 14Whelans, DublinBook Now
Ben Ottewell
Wed 10 Dec 14The Workmans Club, €18Book Now
The Strypes
Wed 10 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Michael Buble
Thu 11 Dec 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Leaders Of Men
Thu 11 Dec 14The Workmans Club, €7.50Book Now
Noel Fielding
Thu 11 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Ennio Morricone
Fri 12 Dec 143Arena, DublinFrom €86Book Now
Michael Buble
Fri 12 Dec 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Embrace
Fri 12 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€25.00Book Now
Noel Fielding
Fri 12 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Manic Street Preachers
Sat 13 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€39.05Book Now
Michael Buble
Sat 13 Dec 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
The Original Rudeboys
Sat 13 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Noel Fielding
Sun 14 Dec 14Ulster Hall, Antrimfrom £26 Book Now
Diversity
Mon 15 Dec 143Arena, Dublin€28Book Now
Gogol Bordello
Tue 16 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€30Book Now
Gruff Rhys
Tue 16 Dec 14The Pepper Canister Church, €23Book Now
Gruff Rhys
Wed 17 Dec 14The Pepper Canister Church, €23Book Now
The Coronas
Thu 18 Dec 14Mandella Hall, Belfast, Book Now
Down N Outs
Thu 18 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Machine Head
Fri 19 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€35.00Book Now
Hozier
Sat 20 Dec 14Royal Theatre Castlebar, from €22.50Book Now
Bondax
Sat 20 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Hozier
Sun 21 Dec 14Ulster Hall, Antrimfrom £20Book Now
Stars
Sat 10 Jan 15The Workmans Club, Book Now
Slipknot
Wed 14 Jan 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Wed 14 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Fri 16 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Mark Lanegan
Sat 17 Jan 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Sat 17 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Sun 18 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Tue 20 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Wed 21 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Jessie Ware
Wed 21 Jan 15The Academy, Dublin€23.90Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Thu 22 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Fri 23 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Weeks
Sat 24 Jan 15Academy 2, Dublin€14Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Sat 24 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Charlie Simpson
Sat 24 Jan 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€17.50Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Sun 25 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Tue 27 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Wed 28 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Thu 29 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Fri 30 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Sat 31 Jan 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Sun 01 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Afghan Whigs
Mon 02 Feb 15Whelans, Dublin€23Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Tue 03 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Wed 04 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Thu 05 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Beat
Fri 06 Feb 15The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Fri 06 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Walworth Farce
Sat 07 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bear\\\'s Den
Sun 08 Feb 15The Workmans Club, €14Book Now
The Walworth Farce
Sun 08 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bears Den
Sun 08 Feb 15The Workmans Club, €14Book Now
Interpol
Tue 10 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Kerrang!
Wed 11 Feb 15The Academy, Dublin€23.50Book Now
Interpol
Wed 11 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Interpol
Thu 12 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Saint Raymond
Fri 13 Feb 15Academy 2, Dublin€12Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 13 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin36.50 / 38.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 14 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin36.50 / 38.50Book Now
The Australian Pink Floyd
Sun 15 Feb 15Waterfront, Belfast//from £35Book Now
The Australian Pink Floyd
Mon 16 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €41.05Book Now
Echo and the Bunnymen
Wed 18 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€32Book Now
Jack Savoretti
Thu 19 Feb 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€14.85Book Now
The Lindisfarne Story
Fri 20 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€25Book Now
Mike Denver
Sat 21 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sat 21 Feb 15Mandela Hall, £11.50Book Now
The Coronas
Sat 21 Feb 153Arena, Dublin///from €39Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Mon 23 Feb 15Roisin Dubh, Galway€16Book Now
Jungle
Tue 24 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€21Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Tue 24 Feb 15Spirit Store, €15Book Now
Placebo
Wed 25 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Wyvern Lingo
Thu 26 Feb 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€13.50Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Thu 26 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€19Book Now
Placebo
Thu 26 Feb 15Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
The Kooks
Fri 27 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Fri 27 Feb 15Set Theatre, €13Book Now
The Gloaming
Sat 28 Feb 15National Concert Hall, DublinFrom €26Book Now
The Kooks
Sat 28 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sat 28 Feb 15Dolans Warehouse, Limerick€15Book Now
The Gloaming
Sun 01 Mar 15National Concert Hall, DublinFrom €26Book Now
The Kooks
Sun 01 Mar 15Mandela Hall, Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sun 01 Mar 15Savoy Theatre, €15Book Now
The Gloaming
Mon 02 Mar 15National Concert Hall, DublinFrom €26Book Now
Europe And Black Star Riders
Mon 02 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €26Book Now
Ryan Adams
Tue 03 Mar 15Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €39.05Book Now
Spandau Ballet
Tue 03 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///from €49.65Book Now
Europe And Black Star Riders
Tue 03 Mar 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Tue 03 Mar 15Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £30Book Now
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Wed 04 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///from €44.05Book Now
Ryan Adams
Thu 05 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05SOLD OUT
Ryan Adams
Fri 06 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Milton Jones
Sat 07 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Country To Country
Sat 07 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Royal Blood
Sun 08 Mar 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Country To Country
Sun 08 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Royal Blood
Mon 09 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Royal Blood
Tue 10 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Ella Eyre
Fri 13 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
Glass Animals
Sat 14 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin¢17Book Now
Derek Ryan
Sat 14 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23Book Now
Room 94
Sat 14 Mar 15Academy 2, Dublin€10 Book Now
Chuck Ragan
Wed 18 Mar 15Workmans Club, from €16.50 Book Now
Usher
Fri 20 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///from €39.05Book Now
Usher
Sat 21 Mar 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim£38Book Now
Bipolar Sunshine
Thu 26 Mar 15Whelans, Dublin€14.35Book Now
Architects
Fri 27 Mar 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
Architects
Sat 28 Mar 15Oh Yeah Centre, AntrimBook Now
Paul Simon and Sting
Tue 07 Apr 153Arena, Dublin///from €39.05Book Now
Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wed 08 Apr 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Ben Howard
Tue 14 Apr 153Arena, Dublin///from €39.05Book Now
UFO
Tue 21 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Bryan Ferry
Wed 06 May 15Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sat 09 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sun 10 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Chris de Burgh
Sat 16 May 15Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Need To Breathe
Wed 20 May 15Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Brendan Grace
Mon 25 May 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Brendan Grace
Tue 26 May 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Brendan Grace
Wed 27 May 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Brendan Grace
Thu 28 May 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Alan Carr
Thu 04 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Fri 05 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Sat 06 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Sun 07 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
The Who
Sun 21 Jun 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim£59.50Book Now
The Who
Tue 23 Jun 153Arena, Dublin///€69.50Book Now
Scala and Kolacny Brothers
Fri 26 Jun 15Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €32.50Book Now
Scala and Kolacny Brothers
Sat 27 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €32.50Book Now
Neil Diamond
Tue 30 Jun 15Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £66.50Book Now
Neil Diamond
Fri 03 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///from €65.45Book Now
Michael McIntyre
Fri 06 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Michael McIntyre
Sat 07 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Stiff Little Fingers
Fri 13 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Wed 25 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Thu 26 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Fri 27 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sat 28 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sun 29 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €31.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Tue 15 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Wed 16 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Thu 17 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Fri 18 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Sat 19 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now