Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for Country To Country

Banner for Simply Red

Banner for Foo Fighters

Banner for Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

Banner for Counting Crows





















Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation Litton Lane Hostel
artists
2MANYDJS
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS
AC/DC
ALAN CARR
ALL TIME LOW
ALL TVVINS
ALL WE ARE
AMBER RUN
AND SO I WATCH YOU FROM AFAR
ANIMAL INSIDE OUT
ARCHITECTS
ASH
AVICII
BECK
BEN AND HOLLYS LITTLE KINGDOM
BEN HOWARD
BILL BAILEY
BIPOLAR SUNSHINE
BRENDAN GRACE
BRYAN FERRY
CALEXICO
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN
CHRIS DE BURGH
CHRIS YOUNG
CHUCK RAGAN
CLEAN BANDIT
COLUMBIA MILLS
COUNTING CROWS
COUNTRY TO COUNTRY
DAVE MATTHEWS BAND
DAVID MCSAVAGE
DEREK RYAN
DERMOT KENNEDY
DOLORES KEANE
DUKE DUMONT
DYNAMO
ELECTRIC SIX
ELLA EYRE
EUROPE AND BLACK STAR RIDERS
FALL OUT BOY
FLEETWOOD MAC
FOO FIGHTERS
FRANCES BLACK AND KIERAN GOSS
FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS
GAVIN JAMES
GLASS ANIMALS
HAMSANDWICH
HOBBIE STUART
HOLLIE MCNISH
HOODIE ALLEN
HOW NOW MRS BROWN COW
HUDSON TAYLOR
I, KEANO
IDLEWILD
IMAGINE DRAGONS
INDIANA
JIMMY CARR
KEVIN BRIDGES
KITTY DAISY AND LEWIS
KLINGANDE
KODALINE
LAURA MARLING
LE GALAXIE
LITTLE HOURS
LITTLE MAY
LONGITUDE
LOWER THAN ATLANTIS
LUCY SPRAGGAN
MAGICAL ICE FESTIVAL
MARKUS FEEHILY
MASTODON
MICHAEL MCINTYRE
MICK FLANNERY
MILTON JONES
MORRISSEY
NEED TO BREATHE
NEIL DIAMOND
NOEL GALLAGHERS HIGH FLYING BIRDS
ONE DIRECTION
OTHERKIN
OXEGEN
PAOLO NUTINI
PAPA ROACH
PAUL SIMON AND STING
PEACE
ROO PANES
ROOM 94
ROXETTE
ROYAL BLOOD
RYAN ADAMS
SAN FERMIN
SCALA AND KOLACNY BROTHERS
SIMPLY RED
SOAK
SPANDAU BALLET
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS
SUNSET SONS
SYLVAN ESSO
TAKE THAT
THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT
THE ANSWER
THE BLADES
THE DISTRICTS
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM
THE LIBERTINES
THE OVERTONES
THE SCRIPT
THE STAVES
THE WHO
TOM BAXTER
TOM CREAN ANTARCTIC EXPLORER
TONY VISCONTI AND WOODY WOODMANSEY
TWIN ATLANTIC
UFO
USHER
VILLAGERS
WALKING ON CARS
WARD THOMAS
WILKO JOHNSON
WILL BUTLER
WYVERN LINGO
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Wed 04 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///from €44.05Book Now
Ryan Adams
Thu 05 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Clean Bandit
Fri 06 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
Ryan Adams
Fri 06 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
The Answer
Sat 07 Mar 15Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
Milton Jones
Sat 07 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Country To Country
Sat 07 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Royal Blood
Sun 08 Mar 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Country To Country
Sun 08 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Markus Feehily
Sun 08 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€27.90Book Now
Royal Blood
Mon 09 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Royal Blood
Tue 10 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Walking On Cars
Wed 11 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.50Book Now
Hobbie Stuart
Wed 11 Mar 15The Academy Green Rm, €14.65Book Now
Ella Eyre
Fri 13 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
2manydjs
Fri 13 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€29.90Book Now
All We Are
Sat 14 Mar 15Workmans Club, €15Book Now
Glass Animals
Sat 14 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin¢17Book Now
Derek Ryan
Sat 14 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23Book Now
Room 94
Sat 14 Mar 15Academy 2, Dublin€10 Book Now
David McSavage
Sun 15 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€25Book Now
Klingande
Sun 15 Mar 15Twisted Pepper, €19.90Book Now
Duke Dumont
Mon 16 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.40Book Now
All Time Low
Tue 17 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33Book Now
Chuck Ragan
Wed 18 Mar 15Workmans Club, from €16.50 Book Now
Papa Roach
Fri 20 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin€27.50Book Now
Gavin James
Fri 20 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€20.00Book Now
Peace
Fri 20 Mar 15Whelans, Dublin€16.35Book Now
Usher
Fri 20 Mar 153Arena, Dublin///from €39.05Book Now
Idlewild
Sat 21 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Usher
Sat 21 Mar 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim£38Book Now
Columbia Mills
Sat 21 Mar 15The Workmans Club, €10Book Now
Dolores Keane
Sat 21 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Ward Thomas
Sun 22 Mar 15Whelans, Dublin€12Book Now
Mick Flannery
Sun 22 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€27Book Now
Morrissey
Tue 24 Mar 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
All Tvvins
Wed 25 Mar 15Whelans, Dublin€12Book Now
Brendan Grace
Wed 25 Mar 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
I, Keano
Wed 25 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
I, Keano
Thu 26 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Brendan Grace
Thu 26 Mar 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Bipolar Sunshine
Thu 26 Mar 15Whelans, Dublin€14.35Book Now
I, Keano
Fri 27 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Brendan Grace
Fri 27 Mar 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Architects
Fri 27 Mar 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
I, Keano
Sat 28 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Brendan Grace
Sat 28 Mar 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Architects
Sat 28 Mar 15Oh Yeah Centre, AntrimBook Now
I, Keano
Sun 29 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Hoodie Allen
Sun 29 Mar 15The Academy, Dublin€27Book Now
I, Keano
Mon 30 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
A Place to Bury Strangers
Tue 31 Mar 15The Workmans Club, €15Book Now
I, Keano
Tue 31 Mar 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
I, Keano
Wed 01 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
I, Keano
Thu 02 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Otherkin
Thu 02 Apr 15Grand Social, €10Book Now
I, Keano
Fri 03 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
I, Keano
Sat 04 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
I, Keano
Sun 05 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
I, Keano
Mon 06 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
I, Keano
Tue 07 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Paul Simon and Sting
Tue 07 Apr 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
I, Keano
Wed 08 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Catfish And The Bottlemen
Wed 08 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Wed 08 Apr 15Citywest Hotel, Book Now
I, Keano
Thu 09 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Paul Simon and Sting
Thu 09 Apr 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Roo Panes
Thu 09 Apr 15Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Thu 09 Apr 15Citywest Hotel, Book Now
I, Keano
Fri 10 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Fri 10 Apr 15Citywest Hotel, Book Now
I, Keano
Sat 11 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Sat 11 Apr 15Citywest Hotel, Book Now
I, Keano
Sun 12 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25 Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Sun 12 Apr 15Citywest Hotel, Book Now
Ben Howard
Tue 14 Apr 153Arena, Dublin///from €39.05Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Wed 15 Apr 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Magical Ice Festival
Thu 16 Apr 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Lower Than Atlantis
Fri 17 Apr 15Academy 2, Dublin€19Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Fri 17 Apr 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Magical Ice Festival
Sat 18 Apr 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
The Airborne Toxic Event
Sun 19 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€19Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Sun 19 Apr 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
UFO
Tue 21 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Dermot Kennedy
Thu 23 Apr 15The Workmans Club, €12Book Now
Le Galaxie
Fri 24 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€19Book Now
Will Butler
Sat 25 Apr 15Whelans, Dublin€24Book Now
Le Galaxie
Sat 25 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€19Book Now
San Fermin
Tue 28 Apr 15Whelans, Dublin€16Book Now
Animal Inside Out
Fri 01 May 15The Ambassador, Dublin//from €8Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Fri 01 May 15Royal Theatre, Book Now
The Districts
Sat 02 May 15Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sat 02 May 15Crystal, Book Now
Twin Atlantic
Sat 02 May 15The Academy, Dublin€16Book Now
Lucy Spraggan
Sun 03 May 15Whelans, Dublin€18Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sun 03 May 15The Big Top, Book Now
Take That
Mon 04 May 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Calexico
Mon 04 May 15Olympia Theatre, from €27 Book Now
Take That
Tue 05 May 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
The Staves
Wed 06 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€25Book Now
Bryan Ferry
Wed 06 May 15Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Amber Run
Wed 06 May 15Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Laura Marling
Thu 07 May 15Olympia Theatre, from €27Book Now
Take That
Fri 08 May 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Laura Marling
Fri 08 May 15Waterfront, Belfast//from £24Book Now
Take That
Sat 09 May 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sat 09 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Sunset Sons
Sat 09 May 15Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sun 10 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Mon 11 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Tue 12 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Wed 13 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Thu 14 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Fri 15 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Sat 16 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Chris de Burgh
Sat 16 May 15Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Hollie McNish
Sat 16 May 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€12.50Book Now
Indiana
Sun 17 May 15The Workmans Club, €13Book Now
Need To Breathe
Wed 20 May 15Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Villagers
Wed 20 May 15Olympia Theatre, Book Now
Villagers
Thu 21 May 15Olympia Theatre, Book Now
Kitty Daisy and Lewis
Fri 22 May 15Academy Green Room, €16.50Book Now
Villagers
Sat 23 May 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Villagers
Sun 24 May 15Big Top, Limerick, ./Book Now
Villagers
Mon 25 May 15Mandela Hall, Belfast, Book Now
Little May
Wed 27 May 15Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Little Hours
Thu 28 May 15Whelans, Dublin€13.50Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Thu 28 May 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Tom Baxter
Fri 29 May 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€20Book Now
Hamsandwich
Fri 29 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €20Book Now
Wilko Johnson
Fri 29 May 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Fri 29 May 15Nerve Centre, Book Now
Foo Fighters
Sat 30 May 15Slane Castle, Meath//€79.50Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sat 30 May 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Hudson Taylor
Sun 31 May 15Savoy, CorkBook Now
Roxette
Mon 01 Jun 153Arena, Dublin///from €44.05Book Now
The Overtones
Mon 01 Jun 15Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €33.50Book Now
The Overtones
Tue 02 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Thu 04 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Fri 05 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Wyvern Lingo
Fri 05 Jun 15Whelans, DublinBook Now
Alan Carr
Sat 06 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Sun 07 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Ash
Sun 07 Jun 15Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
The Gaslight Anthem
Mon 08 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Sylvan Esso
Tue 09 Jun 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Soak
Wed 10 Jun 15Empire Music Hall, £14Book Now
Soak
Thu 11 Jun 15Pepper Canister Church, €17Book Now
Soak
Fri 12 Jun 15Roisin Dubh, Galway€13Book Now
Soak
Sat 13 Jun 15Triskel Christchurch, €16Book Now
Beck
Wed 17 Jun 15Royal Hospital Kilmainham, €57.50Book Now
And So I Watch You From Afar
Fri 19 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22Book Now
Fleetwood Mac
Sat 20 Jun 153Arena, Dublin///from €55.00Book Now
The Script
Sat 20 Jun 15Croke Park, Dublin/from €45 Book Now
The Who
Sun 21 Jun 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim£59.50Book Now
The Who
Tue 23 Jun 153Arena, Dublin///€69.50Book Now
Counting Crows
Wed 24 Jun 15Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€49.50Book Now
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey
Wed 24 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Mastodon
Fri 26 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, from €28.00Book Now
Scala and Kolacny Brothers
Fri 26 Jun 15Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €32.50Book Now
Kodaline
Fri 26 Jun 15Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€39.05Book Now
Scala and Kolacny Brothers
Sat 27 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €32.50Book Now
Neil Diamond
Tue 30 Jun 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
AC/DC
Wed 01 Jul 15Aviva Stadium, Dublinfrom €87.50SOLD OUT
Neil Diamond
Wed 01 Jul 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Avicii
Fri 03 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//€49.65Book Now
Neil Diamond
Fri 03 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
PAOLO NUTINI
Sat 04 Jul 15., ./
Neil Diamond
Sun 05 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
Wed 08 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
The Libertines
Thu 09 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Fleetwood Mac
Fri 10 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///from €55.00Book Now
Fleetwood Mac
Sat 11 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///from €55.00Book Now
Longitude
Fri 17 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//Book Now
Longitude
Sat 18 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//Book Now
Longitude
Sun 19 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//Book Now
Chris Young
Thu 17 Sep 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 25 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Fall Out Boy
Thu 01 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///€43.50 Book Now
Bill Bailey
Thu 01 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Bill Bailey
Fri 02 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
One Direction
Fri 16 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
One Direction
Sat 17 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
One Direction
Sun 18 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
Michael McIntyre
Fri 06 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Frances Black and Kieran Goss
Sat 07 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Michael McIntyre
Sat 07 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Stiff Little Fingers
Fri 13 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Dave Matthews Band
Fri 13 Nov 153Arena, Dublin///from €69.50Book Now
Imagine Dragons
Wed 18 Nov 153Arena, Dublin///€36Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Mon 23 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Tue 24 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Wed 25 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Thu 26 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Fri 27 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Electric Six
Sat 28 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sat 28 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sun 29 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Simply Red
Tue 01 Dec 153Arena, Dublin///€54.65Book Now
Simply Red
Wed 02 Dec 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim€65.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 04 Dec 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 05 Dec 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
The Blades
Sat 05 Dec 15Olympia Theatre, €28Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sun 06 Dec 15Limerick, University Concert Hall, Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 11 Dec 15Olympia Theatre , Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 12 Dec 15Olympia Theatre , Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sun 13 Dec 15Wexford, Opera House, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Tue 15 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Wed 16 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Wed 16 Dec 15Kilkenny, Lyrath Estate, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Thu 17 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Thu 17 Dec 15Royal Theatre Castlebar, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Fri 18 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 18 Dec 15INEC Killarney, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Sat 19 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 19 Dec 15Galway, Leisureland, Book Now
Dynamo
Wed 09 Mar 16Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Dynamo
Thu 10 Mar 16Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Dynamo
Wed 16 Mar 163Arena, Dublin///from €43.50Book Now
Dynamo
Thu 17 Mar 163Arena, Dublin///from €43.50Book Now