Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for Jack Whitehall





























calender
< prev Dec 2016 next >
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
 11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation
artists
5 BAND BASH
AARON WATSON
AEROSMITH
AILBHE REDDY
AIRBOURNE
ALL TIME LOW
AMY MACDONALD
ARIANA GRANDE
AVENGED SEVENFOLD
BEARTOOTH
BELL X1
BEN AND HOLLYS LITTLE KINGDOM
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH
BLACK SABBATH
BLACK STAR RIDERS
BLACKBERRY SMOKE
BLOOD OR WHISKEY
BLOSSOMS
BONZAI
BRIAN COX
BRUNO MARS
BRY
BUSTED
CAGE THE ELEPHANT
CAR SEAT HEADREST
CARO EMERALD
CHRIS DE BURGH
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
COLDPLAY
COLIN HAY
COUNTRY TO COUNTRY
DAN OWEN
DAVE MATTHEWS AND TIM REYNOLDS
DAVID MCSAVAGE
DON DIABLO
DRAKE
ELBOW
EMELI SANDE
ENTER SHIKARI
EXMAGICIAN
FANGCLUB
FOUR YEAR STRONG
FRANCES
FRANK CARTER AND THE RATTLESNAKES
FRIGHTENED RABBIT
GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWN
GREEN DAY
GUNS AND ROSES
HAMSANDWICH
HANS ZIMMER
HUDSON TAYLOR
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS
IRON MAIDEN
ISAIAH RASHAD
JACK SAVORETTI
JACK WHITEHALL
JAGWAR MA
JAMES ACASTER
JIMMY CARR
JOJO
JON BELLION
JOOLS HOLLAND
JOSEPH
JULIA JACKLIN
KALEO
KARL BLAU
KEATON HENSON
KEHLANI
KEITH BARRY
KEYWEST
KING KONG COMPANY
KRAFTWERK
LEO STANNARD
LITTLE MIX
LUDOVICO EINAUDI
LUKAS GRAHAM
MADELEINE PEYROUX
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE
MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER
MICKY FLANAGAN
MIKE AND THE MECHANICS
MIKHAIL ZHVANETSKY
MOTORHEADACHE
NYF CONCERT SCHEDULE
NYF DUBLIN THREE COUNTDOWN CONCERT
PALACE
PICTURE THIS
PINK MARTINI
RADIOHEAD
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
REJJIE SNOW
RICK ASTLEY
RICKY GERVAIS
ROB BECKETT
ROBBIE WILLIAMS
RUSSELL KANE
RUTS DC & PARANOID VISIONS
SIGALA
SIMPLE MINDS
SLEIGH BELLS LIVE AT WHELANS - 19TH FEBRUARY 2017
STAND BY ME
TAKE THAT
TAKING CARE OF ELVIS
THE AMAZONS
THE BIG MOON
THE BLADES
THE BOOMTOWN RATS
THE CORONAS
THE DIVINE COMEDY
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE GLOAMING
THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN
THE LEMON TWIGS
THE MOONDLANDINGZ
THE NIGHT JOE DOLANS CAR BROKE DOWN
THE PIGEON DETECTIVES
THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT
THE SAW DOCTORS
THE SELECTER AND THE BEAT
THE SHERLOCKS
THE SKIDS
THE STONE ROSES
THE SUFFERS
THE WEDDING PRESENT
TOM CHAPLIN
TORY LANEZ
TRAILER PARK BOYS
TRIVIUM
UNA HEALY
UNDEROATH
VAN MORRISON
VANT
WHILE SHE SLEEPS
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
Trailer Park Boys
Mon 12 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
5 BAND BASH
Thu 15 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€10Book Now
Blood Or Whiskey
Fri 16 Dec 16The Grand Social, €12.50Book Now
Dan Owen
Fri 16 Dec 16Whelans, Dublin€11.75Book Now
Beartooth
Fri 16 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
The Blades
Sat 17 Dec 16The Academy, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Van Morrison
Sun 18 Dec 16Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Tue 20 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60.50Book Now
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wed 21 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60.50Book Now
Hamsandwich
Thu 22 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€22Book Now
Bry
Tue 27 Dec 16De Barras, Book Now
Bry
Wed 28 Dec 16Roisin Dubh, GalwayBook Now
Bry
Thu 29 Dec 16The Academy, DublinBook Now
Hudson Taylor
Thu 29 Dec 16Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
Bry
Fri 30 Dec 16Mandela Hall, Book Now
Motorheadache
Fri 30 Dec 16Academy 2, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Bonzai
Fri 30 Dec 16District 8, €22Book Now
NYF Concert Schedule
Sat 31 Dec 16St Stephens Green, Book Now
NYF Dublin Three Countdown Concert
Sat 31 Dec 16St. Stephen’s Green South, €27.90Book Now
Impractical Jokers
Fri 06 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Avenged Sevenfold
Sat 07 Jan 173Arena, Dublinfrom €55.65Book Now
Impractical Jokers
Tue 10 Jan 173Arena, Dublin€60.65Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Thu 12 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
RUTS DC & Paranoid Visions
Fri 13 Jan 17., ./Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Fri 13 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Stand by Me
Fri 13 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29 Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Sat 14 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Stand by Me
Sat 14 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29 Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Sun 15 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
JoJo
Sun 15 Jan 17The Academy, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Stand by Me
Sun 15 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29 Book Now
Cage The Elephant
Mon 16 Jan 17The Academy, Dublin €24Book Now
Bell X1
Fri 20 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33Book Now
BLACK SABBATH
Fri 20 Jan 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Saw Doctors
Sat 21 Jan 17Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Bell X1
Sat 21 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33Book Now
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Thu 26 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€34.50Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 27 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Aaron Watson
Sat 28 Jan 17Whelans, Dublin€16Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 28 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Exmagician
Thu 02 Feb 17Whelans, DublinBook Now
Exmagician
Fri 03 Feb 17Dolans Warehouse, LimerickBook Now
Joseph
Fri 03 Feb 17Whelans, Dublin€13.00Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 03 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Fangclub
Sat 04 Feb 17Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 04 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Exmagician
Sat 04 Feb 17The Loft, Book Now
Frightened Rabbit
Sun 05 Feb 17The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Rob Beckett
Sun 05 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Exmagician
Sun 05 Feb 17Cyprus Avenue, CorkBook Now
Kaleo
Mon 06 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€20Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Wed 08 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Madeleine Peyroux
Thu 09 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€36.50Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Thu 09 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Fri 10 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Don Diablo
Fri 10 Feb 17The Academy, Dublin€22.90Book Now
Keaton Henson
Sat 11 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €34.50Book Now
Trivium
Sat 11 Feb 17The Academy, Dublin€30Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Sat 11 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Mike And The Mechanics
Sun 12 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€40.05Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Sun 12 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Sherlocks
Sun 12 Feb 17Grand Social, €12.50Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Mon 13 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Tue 14 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Wed 15 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
Una Healy
Thu 16 Feb 17The Sugar Club, Dublin€21.00Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Thu 16 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Fri 17 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Sat 18 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
Karl Blau
Sat 18 Feb 17Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Four Year Strong
Sat 18 Feb 17Academy 2, Dublin€18.00Book Now
Drake
Sun 19 Feb 173Arena, Dublinfrom €85SOLD OUT
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Sun 19 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
SLEIGH BELLS LIVE AT WHELANS - 19TH FEBRUARY 2017
Sun 19 Feb 17., ./Book Now
Jack Whitehall
Mon 20 Feb 17SSE Arena, Antrim/from £28Book Now
Drake
Mon 20 Feb 173Arena, Dublinfrom €85SOLD OUT
The Night Joe Dolans Car Broke Down
Mon 20 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27 Book Now
Jack Whitehall
Tue 21 Feb 173Arena, Dublinfrom €37Book Now
Jack Whitehall
Wed 22 Feb 173Arena, Dublinfrom €37Book Now
Ailbhe Reddy
Wed 22 Feb 17The Sugar Club, Dublin€14.85Book Now
Sigala
Thu 23 Feb 17The Academy, Dublin€22.90SOLD OUT
Julia Jacklin
Sat 25 Feb 17Whelans, Dublin€16Book Now
Lukas Graham
Sat 25 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€29.00Book Now
The Divine Comedy
Sun 26 Feb 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Elbow
Sun 26 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €54.50SOLD OUT
Lukas Graham
Sun 26 Feb 17Ulster Hall, Antrim£22.50Book Now
Vant
Sun 26 Feb 17Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Elbow
Mon 27 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €54.50SOLD OUT
Busted
Tue 28 Feb 17Waterfront, Belfast//from £32.50 Book Now
Kehlani
Tue 28 Feb 17The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Busted
Wed 01 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
The Pigeon Detectives
Thu 02 Mar 17, €18Book Now
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Sat 04 Mar 17Whelans, Dublin€17.50 Book Now
Black Star Riders
Sat 04 Mar 17The Academy, Dublin€30.50Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sat 04 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23.65Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sun 05 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23.65Book Now
Black Star Riders
Sun 05 Mar 17Limelight, Antrim£21.00Book Now
The Gloaming
Mon 06 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00.Book Now
The Gloaming
Tue 07 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00.Book Now
The Amazons
Tue 07 Mar 17Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
The Gloaming
Wed 08 Mar 17National Concert Hall, ./from €35.00.Book Now
The Saw Doctors
Fri 10 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Country To Country
Fri 10 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Saw Doctors
Sat 11 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Gloaming
Sat 11 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00.Book Now
Country To Country
Sat 11 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Blossoms
Sat 11 Mar 17The Academy, Dublin€16Book Now
The Gloaming
Sun 12 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00.Book Now
Country To Country
Sun 12 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Suffers
Sun 12 Mar 17Whelans, Dublin€23Book Now
The Gloaming
Mon 13 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00.Book Now
The Gloaming
Tue 14 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00.Book Now
Leo Stannard
Tue 14 Mar 17Workmans Club, Book Now
The Saw Doctors
Wed 15 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Riptide Movement
Fri 17 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €26.00Book Now
Emeli Sande
Sat 18 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.00Book Now
All Time Low
Sun 19 Mar 17Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
All Time Low
Mon 20 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€37Book Now
Rick Astley
Mon 20 Mar 17Waterfront, Belfast//from £25.00Book Now
Rick Astley
Tue 21 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.05Book Now
Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes
Wed 22 Mar 17Academy 2, Dublin€19Book Now
Jack Savoretti
Wed 22 Mar 17The Academy, Dublin€23.90Book Now
Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
Thu 23 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €50.65Book Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 24 Mar 17The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
The Moondlandingz
Fri 24 Mar 17Whelans, Dublin€17.50Book Now
THE BOOMTOWN RATS
Sat 25 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€40Book Now
The Lemon Twigs
Sun 26 Mar 17Workmans Club, €15Book Now
Car Seat Headrest
Mon 27 Mar 17Whelans, Dublin€18.50Book Now
Ricky Gervais
Tue 28 Mar 17Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Ricky Gervais
Wed 29 Mar 17Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Colin Hay
Thu 30 Mar 17The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
Keywest
Fri 31 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
Frances
Sat 01 Apr 17Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Blackberry Smoke
Sat 01 Apr 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.50Book Now
Tory Lanez
Sat 01 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Isaiah Rashad
Thu 06 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
The Jesus and Mary Chain
Fri 07 Apr 17The Academy, DublinBook Now
David McSavage
Sat 08 Apr 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €26Book Now
King Kong Company
Sat 08 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€15.00Book Now
Amy Macdonald
Sun 09 Apr 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€26Book Now
Pink Martini
Tue 11 Apr 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €29Book Now
Palace
Wed 12 Apr 17Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Jon Bellion
Wed 12 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Chris De Burgh
Sun 16 Apr 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.50Book Now
The Big Moon
Wed 26 Apr 17Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Taking Care of Elvis
Fri 28 Apr 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jagwar Ma
Fri 28 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€21.00Book Now
Bruno Mars
Sat 29 Apr 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Taking Care of Elvis
Sat 29 Apr 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Rejjie Snow
Sat 29 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Bruno Mars
Sun 30 Apr 173Arena, DublinBook Now
CARO EMERALD
Mon 01 May 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€34.508pmBook Now
While She Sleeps
Mon 01 May 17The Academy, Dublin€18Book Now
Underoath
Tue 02 May 17The Academy, Dublin€23Book Now
The Selecter and The Beat
Fri 05 May 17The Academy, Dublin€30Book Now
Iron Maiden
Sat 06 May 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Tom Chaplin
Mon 08 May 17Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Mikhail Zhvanetsky
Wed 10 May 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45Book Now
Russell Kane
Thu 11 May 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Take That
Mon 15 May 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Take That
Tue 16 May 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Ariana Grande
Sat 20 May 173Arena, Dublinfrom €60.50SOLD OUT
Brian Cox
Tue 23 May 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Enter Shikari
Tue 23 May 17The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Brian Cox
Wed 24 May 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Enter Shikari
Wed 24 May 17Limelight, AntrimBook Now
The Skids
Fri 26 May 17The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
Guns And Roses
Sat 27 May 17Slane Castle, MeathBook Now
Picture This
Tue 30 May 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€30SOLD OUT
James Acaster
Tue 30 May 17Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
Picture This
Wed 31 May 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€30SOLD OUT
James Acaster
Wed 31 May 17Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
James Acaster
Thu 01 Jun 17Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
Picture This
Fri 02 Jun 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€30SOLD OUT
Kraftwerk
Fri 02 Jun 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €62.50Book Now
Kraftwerk
Sat 03 Jun 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €62.50Book Now
Picture This
Sat 03 Jun 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€30SOLD OUT
Picture This
Sun 04 Jun 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€30SOLD OUT
Kraftwerk
Sun 04 Jun 17Waterfront, Belfast//from £49.00Book Now
Simple Minds
Tue 06 Jun 17Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Airbourne
Tue 06 Jun 17The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Simple Minds
Wed 07 Jun 17Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Stone Roses
Tue 13 Jun 17SSE Arena, Antrim/From £49.00Book Now
Hans Zimmer
Tue 13 Jun 173Arena, Dublinfrom €66.50Book Now
Aerosmith
Wed 14 Jun 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Wedding Present
Sat 17 Jun 17The Academy, Dublin€23.50Book Now
Robbie Williams
Sat 17 Jun 17Aviva Stadium, Dublin//from €69.50SOLD OUT
Radiohead
Tue 20 Jun 173Arena, Dublinfrom €61.45SOLD OUT
Green Day
Wed 28 Jun 17Ormeau Pk, Book Now
Green Day
Thu 29 Jun 17Royal Hospital Kilmainham , DublinBook Now
The Coronas
Sat 01 Jul 17Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€39Book Now
Coldplay
Sat 08 Jul 17Croke Park, Dublinfrom €69.50SOLD OUT
Ludovico Einaudi
Sat 15 Jul 173Arena, Dublinfrom €50Book Now
Jools Holland
Fri 13 Oct 17Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Jools Holland
Sat 14 Oct 173Arena, Dublinfrom €54Book Now
Micky Flanagan
Thu 19 Oct 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Emeli Sande
Fri 27 Oct 173Arena, Dublinfrom €49.50Book Now
Little Mix
Mon 06 Nov 173Arena, Dublinfrom €50.65Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 01 Dec 17Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Thu 07 Dec 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Fri 08 Dec 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Sat 09 Dec 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Thu 14 Dec 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Fri 15 Dec 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Sat 16 Dec 173Arena, DublinBook Now