Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for Simply Red

Banner for Foo Fighters

Banner for Counting Crows

Banner for Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons























calender
< prev Apr 2015 next >
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation Litton Lane Hostel
artists
AC/DC
ACTION BRONSON
ALAN CARR
AMBER RUN
AND SO I WATCH YOU FROM AFAR
ANIMAL INSIDE OUT
ARCANE ROOTS
ASH
AVICII
BECK
BEN AND HOLLYS LITTLE KINGDOM
BEN PEARCE
BILL BAILEY
BLACK GRAPE
BLACK STONE CHERRY
BRANDON FLOWERS
BRYAN FERRY
CALEXICO
CC SMUGGLERS
CHRIS DE BURGH
CHRIS YOUNG
CLUTCH
COUNTING CROWS
DANKO JONES
DANY WARHOLS
DARLING
DAVE MATTHEWS BAND
DEF LEPPARD AND WHITESNAKE
DERMOT KENNEDY
DYNAMO
ELECTRIC SIX
FALL OUT BOY
FLEETWOOD MAC
FOO FIGHTERS
FRANCES BLACK AND KIERAN GOSS
FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS
GEMMA HAYES
GOJIRA
HAMSANDWICH
HOLLIE MCNISH
HOW NOW MRS BROWN COW
HUDSON TAYLOR
I, KEANO
IMAGINE DRAGONS
INDIANA
JAMES BAY
JIMMY CARR
JON ALLEN
KEITH BARRY
KEVIN BRIDGES
KITTY DAISY AND LEWIS
KODALINE
KORMACíS BIG BAND
LAURA MARLING
LE GALAXIE
LITTLE HOURS
LITTLE MAY
LONGITUDE
LUCY SPRAGGAN
MAGICAL ICE FESTIVAL
MANU CHAO
MASTODON
MICHAEL MCINTYRE
MICHAEL PALIN
MISTERWIVES
MODEST MOUSE
MOGWAI
NEED TO BREATHE
NEIL DIAMOND
ONCE THE MUSICAL
ONE DIRECTION
OXEGEN
PAOLO NUTINI
PAUL WELLER
PITY SEX
RAE MORRIS
REVOLUTION 1916
RON SEXSMITH
ROXETTE
SAN FERMIN
SARAH MILLICAN
SCALA AND KOLACNY BROTHERS
SEAN WHEELER AND ZANDER SCHLOSS
SIMPLY RED
SOAK
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS
SUNSET SONS
SYLVAN ESSO
TAKE THAT
TELEVISION
TENNENTS VITAL
THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT
THE BLADES
THE CHARLATANS
THE CRIBS
THE DISTRICTS
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM
THE LAST WALTZ
THE LIBERTINES
THE MATCHMAKER
THE OVERTONES
THE SCRIPT
THE STAVES
THE WHO
TOM BAXTER
TOM CREAN ANTARCTIC EXPLORER
TONY VISCONTI AND WOODY WOODMANSEY
TWIN ATLANTIC
TYLER THE CREATOR
UFO
UNCLE ACID & THE DEADBEATS
UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA
VAN MORRISON
VILLAGERS
WILKO JOHNSON
WILL BUTLER
WORLDS OF ENCHANTMENT
WYVERN LINGO
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
The Airborne Toxic Event
Sun 19 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€19Book Now
Magical Ice Festival
Sun 19 Apr 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Arcane Roots
Tue 21 Apr 15Academy 2, Dublin€12Book Now
UFO
Tue 21 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
I, Keano
Wed 22 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
Dermot Kennedy
Thu 23 Apr 15The Workmans Club, €12Book Now
I, Keano
Thu 23 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
Ben Pearce
Fri 24 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
Le Galaxie
Fri 24 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€19Book Now
I, Keano
Fri 24 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
Will Butler
Sat 25 Apr 15Whelans, Dublin€24Book Now
Le Galaxie
Sat 25 Apr 15The Academy, Dublin€19Book Now
I, Keano
Sat 25 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
San Fermin
Tue 28 Apr 15Whelans, Dublin€16Book Now
I, Keano
Wed 29 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
I, Keano
Thu 30 Apr 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
The Charlatans
Fri 01 May 15The Academy, Dublin€30Book Now
Darling
Fri 01 May 15Whelans, Dublin€13.50 Book Now
Animal Inside Out
Fri 01 May 15The Ambassador, Dublin//from €8Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Fri 01 May 15Royal Theatre, Book Now
I, Keano
Fri 01 May 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
The Districts
Sat 02 May 15Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sat 02 May 15Crystal, Book Now
Twin Atlantic
Sat 02 May 15The Academy, Dublin€16Book Now
I, Keano
Sat 02 May 15Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €25Book Now
Lucy Spraggan
Sun 03 May 15Whelans, Dublin€18Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sun 03 May 15The Big Top, Book Now
Take That
Mon 04 May 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Calexico
Mon 04 May 15Olympia Theatre, from €27 Book Now
Take That
Tue 05 May 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
The Staves
Wed 06 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€25Book Now
Bryan Ferry
Wed 06 May 15Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Amber Run
Wed 06 May 15Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Laura Marling
Thu 07 May 15Olympia Theatre, from €27Book Now
Take That
Fri 08 May 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Laura Marling
Fri 08 May 15Waterfront, Belfast//from £24Book Now
Take That
Sat 09 May 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sat 09 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Sunset Sons
Sat 09 May 15Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sun 10 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Mon 11 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Tue 12 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Wed 13 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Thu 14 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Fri 15 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Rae Morris
Fri 15 May 15Academy Green Room, €16Book Now
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Sat 16 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Chris de Burgh
Sat 16 May 15Bord GŠis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Hollie McNish
Sat 16 May 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€12.50Book Now
Indiana
Sun 17 May 15The Workmans Club, €13Book Now
The Cribs
Mon 18 May 15Whelans, Dublin€22.00Book Now
Misterwives
Tue 19 May 15Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Brandon Flowers
Tue 19 May 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Need To Breathe
Wed 20 May 15Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Villagers
Wed 20 May 15Olympia Theatre, Book Now
Villagers
Thu 21 May 15Olympia Theatre, Book Now
Kitty Daisy and Lewis
Fri 22 May 15Academy Green Room, €16.50Book Now
Kormacís Big Band
Sat 23 May 15The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
Villagers
Sat 23 May 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Jon Allen
Sat 23 May 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Pity Sex
Sat 23 May 15Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Villagers
Sun 24 May 15Big Top, Limerick, ./Book Now
Villagers
Mon 25 May 15Mandela Hall, Belfast, Book Now
Little May
Wed 27 May 15Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Little Hours
Thu 28 May 15Whelans, Dublin€13.50Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Thu 28 May 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Sean Wheeler and Zander Schloss
Thu 28 May 15Academy Green Room, €15Book Now
Tom Baxter
Fri 29 May 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€20Book Now
Hamsandwich
Fri 29 May 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €20Book Now
Wilko Johnson
Fri 29 May 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Fri 29 May 15Nerve Centre, Book Now
Foo Fighters
Sat 30 May 15Slane Castle, Meath€79.50Book Now
Hudson Taylor
Sat 30 May 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Hudson Taylor
Sun 31 May 15Savoy, CorkBook Now
Roxette
Mon 01 Jun 153Arena, Dublin///from €44.05Book Now
The Overtones
Mon 01 Jun 15Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €33.50Book Now
The Overtones
Tue 02 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Thu 04 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Fri 05 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Wyvern Lingo
Fri 05 Jun 15Whelans, DublinBook Now
Alan Carr
Sat 06 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Alan Carr
Sun 07 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Ash
Sun 07 Jun 15Whelans, Dublin€20SOLD OUT
The Gaslight Anthem
Mon 08 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Sylvan Esso
Tue 09 Jun 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Soak
Wed 10 Jun 15Empire Music Hall, £14Book Now
Soak
Thu 11 Jun 15Pepper Canister Church, €17Book Now
Television
Fri 12 Jun 15The Academy, Dublin€32.00Book Now
Soak
Fri 12 Jun 15Roisin Dubh, Galway€13Book Now
The Last Waltz
Fri 12 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.90Book Now
Soak
Sat 13 Jun 15Triskel Christchurch, €16Book Now
Black Stone Cherry
Tue 16 Jun 15The Academy, Dublin€20.40Book Now
Mogwai
Wed 17 Jun 15Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €27.50Book Now
Beck
Wed 17 Jun 15Royal Hospital Kilmainham, €57.50Book Now
Mogwai
Thu 18 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
And So I Watch You From Afar
Fri 19 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22Book Now
Black Grape
Fri 19 Jun 15The Academy, Dublin€30 Book Now
Fleetwood Mac
Sat 20 Jun 153Arena, Dublin///from €55.00Book Now
The Script
Sat 20 Jun 15Croke Park, Dublin/from €45 Book Now
The Who
Sun 21 Jun 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim£59.50Book Now
The Who
Tue 23 Jun 153Arena, Dublin///€69.50Book Now
Ron Sexsmith
Tue 23 Jun 15Whelans, Dublin€25Book Now
Counting Crows
Wed 24 Jun 15Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€49.50Book Now
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey
Wed 24 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Mastodon
Fri 26 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, from €28.00Book Now
Scala and Kolacny Brothers
Fri 26 Jun 15Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €32.50Book Now
Kodaline
Fri 26 Jun 15Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€39.05Book Now
Gemma Hayes
Sat 27 Jun 15Whelans, Dublin€26Book Now
Scala and Kolacny Brothers
Sat 27 Jun 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €32.50Book Now
Manu Chao
Sat 27 Jun 15Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€27.90
Neil Diamond
Tue 30 Jun 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
AC/DC
Wed 01 Jul 15Aviva Stadium, Dublinfrom €87.50SOLD OUT
Neil Diamond
Wed 01 Jul 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Avicii
Fri 03 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//€49.65Book Now
Neil Diamond
Fri 03 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Paolo Nutini
Sat 04 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//€49.65Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 04 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Neil Diamond
Sun 05 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Once The Musical
Sun 05 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 07 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
Wed 08 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
Once The Musical
Wed 08 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Libertines
Thu 09 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///Book Now
Once The Musical
Thu 09 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Fleetwood Mac
Fri 10 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///from €55.00Book Now
Modest Mouse
Fri 10 Jul 15Helix Theatre, €30Book Now
Once The Musical
Fri 10 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Fleetwood Mac
Sat 11 Jul 153Arena, Dublin///from €55.00Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 11 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 13 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 14 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 15 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 16 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Longitude
Fri 17 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//Book Now
Once The Musical
Fri 17 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Longitude
Sat 18 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 18 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Longitude
Sun 19 Jul 15Marlay Park, Dublin//Book Now
Once The Musical
Mon 20 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 21 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 22 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 23 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 24 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 25 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 27 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 28 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 29 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 30 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 31 Jul 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 01 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Dany Warhols
Mon 03 Aug 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 03 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 04 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 05 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 06 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 07 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 08 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 10 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 11 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 12 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 13 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 14 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 15 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 17 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 18 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 19 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 20 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 21 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 22 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Tyler The Creator
Wed 26 Aug 15The Academy, Dublin€25.50Book Now
Gojira
Fri 28 Aug 15The Academy, Dublin€22.50Book Now
Tennents Vital
Sat 29 Aug 15Boucher Road Playing Fields, £45Book Now
CC Smugglers
Thu 03 Sep 15Whelans, DublinBook Now
Action Bronson
Thu 10 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Chris Young
Thu 17 Sep 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
Danko Jones
Fri 18 Sep 15Whelans, Dublin€22.50Book Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 25 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Sat 26 Sep 15Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Bill Bailey
Thu 01 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Fall Out Boy
Thu 01 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///€43.50 Book Now
Bill Bailey
Fri 02 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bill Bailey
Sat 03 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bill Bailey
Sun 04 Oct 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
James Bay
Sun 11 Oct 15Ulster Hall, Antrim£22.00Book Now
James Bay
Wed 14 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.50Book Now
One Direction
Fri 16 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 16 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29 Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 17 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29 Book Now
One Direction
Sat 17 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
One Direction
Sun 18 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
Michael Palin
Thu 29 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Michael McIntyre
Fri 06 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Frances Black and Kieran Goss
Sat 07 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Michael McIntyre
Sat 07 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
The Matchmaker
Mon 09 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
The Matchmaker
Tue 10 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
The Matchmaker
Wed 11 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
The Matchmaker
Thu 12 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Thu 12 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 13 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29 Book Now
Stiff Little Fingers
Fri 13 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Dave Matthews Band
Fri 13 Nov 153Arena, Dublin///from €69.50Book Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Fri 13 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
The Matchmaker
Fri 13 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 14 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29 Book Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Sat 14 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
The Matchmaker
Sat 14 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Sun 15 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
Paul Weller
Mon 16 Nov 15Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Paul Weller
Tue 17 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Imagine Dragons
Wed 18 Nov 153Arena, Dublin///€36Book Now
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
Fri 20 Nov 15Whelans, Dublin€20.00Book Now
Clutch
Fri 20 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23.00Book Now
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
Fri 20 Nov 15Whelans, Dublin€20.00Book Now
Van Morrison
Fri 20 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €76Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Mon 23 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Tue 24 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Wed 25 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Thu 26 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Fri 27 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Electric Six
Sat 28 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sat 28 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sun 29 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Simply Red
Tue 01 Dec 153Arena, Dublin///€54.65Book Now
Simply Red
Wed 02 Dec 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim€65.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 04 Dec 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 05 Dec 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
The Blades
Sat 05 Dec 15Olympia Theatre, €28Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sun 06 Dec 15Limerick, University Concert Hall, Book Now
Def Leppard and Whitesnake
Sun 06 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €59.50Book Now
Def Leppard and Whitesnake
Mon 07 Dec 15Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £49.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 11 Dec 15Olympia Theatre , Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 12 Dec 15Olympia Theatre , Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sun 13 Dec 15Wexford, Opera House, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Tue 15 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Wed 16 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Wed 16 Dec 15Kilkenny, Lyrath Estate, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Thu 17 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Thu 17 Dec 15Royal Theatre Castlebar, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Fri 18 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 18 Dec 15INEC Killarney, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Sat 19 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 19 Dec 15Galway, Leisureland, Book Now
Revolution 1916
Sat 27 Feb 16The Ambassador, Dublin//from €15Book Now
Dynamo
Wed 09 Mar 16Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Dynamo
Thu 10 Mar 16Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Dynamo
Wed 16 Mar 163Arena, Dublin///from €43.50Book Now
Dynamo
Thu 17 Mar 163Arena, Dublin///from €43.50Book Now
Sarah Millican
Sat 11 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now