Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for Jack Whitehall

Banner for Mastodon

Banner for Nickleback

Banner for Neon Wolf

Banner for Birdy

Banner for Gavin James



















calender
< prev May 2016 next >
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation
artists
ADAM CAROLLA
AGAINST THE CURRENT
AIRBOURNE
ALABAMA 3
ANDREA BOCELLI
BAD MANNERS
BARQ
BELLY
BENJAMIN CLEMENTINE
BEYONCE
BILL BAILEY
BIRDY
BLACKBERRY SMOKE
BRAD PAISLEY
BRYAN FERRY
BUSTED
BUZZCOCKS
CC SMUGGLERS
CHRIS BROWN
COASTS
COUNTRY TO COUNTRY
D.A.R.K
DE LA SOUL
DEACON BLUE
DICK VALENTINE
DILLY DALLY
DISCLOSURE
DISNEY ON ICE
DR HOOK
DUA LIPA
EARTH WIND AND FIRE
ED BYRNE
ELECTRIC 6
FAITHLESS
FLASH HARRY
FLATBUSH ZOMBIES
FOY VANCE
FRANKIE BALLARD
FUNERAL SUITS
GAVIN JAMES
HOT DUB TIME MACHINE
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS
JACK WHITEHALL
JAKE BUGG
JEAN MICHEL JARRE
JEREMY LOOPS
JOSH GROBAN
KEYWEST
KING KONG COMPANY
KODALINE
LEE BRICE
LEO STANNARD
LIONEL RICHIE
LONGITUDE
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE
MASTODON
MELANIE MARTINEZ
MICHAEL KIWANUKA
MICHAEL NYMAN
MIKE AND THE MECHANICS
MOTORHEADACHE
NASHVILLE
NATTY WAILER AND THE REGGAE VIBES
NEON WOLF
NEVILLE STAPLE
NEW EVENT
NICKLEBACK
NXT LIVE
O RAPPA
OBIE TRICE
ONCE THE MUSICAL
PEPPA PIGS SURPRISE
PICTURE THIS
PIERCE THE VEIL
PINEGROVE
PLACEBO
PROFESSOR BRIAN COX
REVOLUTION 1916
RIHANNA
ROMESH RANGANATHAN
RONAN KEATING
ROSS NOBLE
SAM BEAM AND JESCA HOOP
SARAH MILLICAN
SCALA AND KOLACNY BROTHERS
SEAN LOCK
SELENA GOMEZ
SIGUR ROS
SLAYER AND ANTHRAX
STATUS QUO
STEREOPHONICS
TAKING CARE OF ELVIS
TEENAGE FANCLUB
TELEMAN
TENNENTS VITAL - AVICII
TENNENTS VITAL - RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
THE AMITY AFFLICTION
THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE
THE DAMNED
THE DEAD DAISIES
THE DIVINE COMEDY
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE MISSION
THE NEXT STEP
THE SAW DOCTORS
THE STONE ROSES
THE STRYPES
THE YOUNG FOLK
TOM ODELL
TRAILER PARK BOYS
TRAVIS SCOTT
UGLY KID JOE
WALKING ON CARS
WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
WHITE DENIM
YAK
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
Busted
Mon 30 May 16SSE Arena, Antrim/from £41.50Book Now
Benjamin Clementine
Mon 30 May 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27Book Now
Busted
Tue 31 May 163Arena, Dublinfrom €53.15Book Now
Taking Care of Elvis
Thu 02 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 03 Jun 16The Academy, Dublin€15.00Book Now
Taking Care of Elvis
Fri 03 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Taking Care of Elvis
Sat 04 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Bryan Ferry
Wed 08 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €71.50Book Now
The Amity Affliction
Wed 08 Jun 16The Academy Grn Room, €15.50Book Now
Bryan Ferry
Thu 09 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €71.50Book Now
Sarah Millican
Sat 11 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Neon Wolf
Sat 11 Jun 16Whelans, Dublin€10Book Now
Sarah Millican
Sun 12 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
NXT Live
Mon 13 Jun 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
NXT Live
Tue 14 Jun 163Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Slayer And Anthrax
Tue 14 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €40Book Now
Chris Brown
Wed 15 Jun 163Arena, Dublinfrom €55.65Book Now
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Thu 16 Jun 16The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
De La Soul
Thu 16 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €40Book Now
Natty Wailer and the Reggae Vibes
Sat 18 Jun 16The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Nashville
Mon 20 Jun 163Arena, Dublinfrom €49.50Book Now
Rihanna
Tue 21 Jun 16Aviva Stadium, Dublin//from €69.50Book Now
Blackberry Smoke
Tue 21 Jun 16The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Bad Manners
Fri 24 Jun 16The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Sigur Ros
Sun 26 Jun 16Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€49.50Book Now
Earth Wind And Fire
Tue 28 Jun 163Arena, Dublinfrom €55.50Book Now
Adam Carolla
Tue 28 Jun 16The Sugar Club, Dublin€28.00Book Now
Disclosure
Tue 28 Jun 16Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€49.65Book Now
Stereophonics
Thu 30 Jun 16Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€44.05Book Now
Revolution 1916
Thu 30 Jun 16The Ambassador, Dublinfrom €12Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 02 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Faithless
Sat 02 Jul 16Royal Hospital Kilmainham , Dublin€49.65Book Now
Once The Musical
Sun 03 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 04 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 05 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Keywest
Wed 06 Jul 16Whelans, Dublinfrom €15Book Now
Once The Musical
Wed 06 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 07 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Funeral Suits
Fri 08 Jul 16Whelans, Dublin€14Book Now
Hot Dub Time Machine
Fri 08 Jul 16The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Once The Musical
Fri 08 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Kodaline
Fri 08 Jul 16Marlay Park, Dublin////€49.50Book Now
The Stone Roses
Sat 09 Jul 16Marlay Park, Dublin////€74.50Book Now
Beyonce
Sat 09 Jul 16Croke Park, Dublinfrom €49.50Book Now
Leo Stannard
Sat 09 Jul 16Whelans, Dublin€13.00Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 09 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sun 10 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 11 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 12 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 13 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 14 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Longitude
Fri 15 Jul 16Marlay Park, Dublin////Book Now
Once The Musical
Fri 15 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Longitude
Sat 16 Jul 16Marlay Park, Dublin////Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 16 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Longitude
Sun 17 Jul 16Marlay Park, Dublin////Book Now
Once The Musical
Sun 17 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 18 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 19 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 20 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Dead Daisies
Wed 20 Jul 16The Academy Grn Room, €18Book Now
Once The Musical
Thu 21 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 22 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 23 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Lionel Richie
Sat 23 Jul 16Punchestown Racecourse, €69.50Book Now
Belly
Sat 23 Jul 16The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Once The Musical
Sun 24 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 25 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 26 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 27 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 28 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
CC Smugglers
Thu 28 Jul 16Whelans, Dublin€14Book Now
Once The Musical
Fri 29 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 30 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Brad Paisley
Sat 30 Jul 163Arena, Dublinfrom €55.65Book Now
Coasts
Sat 30 Jul 16Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Once The Musical
Sun 31 Jul 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 01 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 02 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 03 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 04 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 05 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Dick Valentine
Sat 06 Aug 16Academy 2, Dublin€12.50Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 06 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sun 07 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Mon 08 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 09 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 10 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 11 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 12 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 13 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sun 14 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
O Rappa
Sun 14 Aug 16The Academy, Dublin€41Book Now
Mastodon
Mon 15 Aug 16The Academy, Dublin€30Book Now
Once The Musical
Mon 15 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
White Denim
Tue 16 Aug 16Whelans, Dublin€18.50Book Now
Once The Musical
Tue 16 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Wed 17 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Thu 18 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Fri 19 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sat 20 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Sun 21 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Travis Scott
Mon 22 Aug 16The Academy, Dublin€29.50Book Now
Once The Musical
Mon 22 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Once The Musical
Tue 23 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Airbourne
Tue 23 Aug 16The Academy, Dublin€24Book Now
Once The Musical
Wed 24 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Tennents Vital - Red Hot Chili Peppers
Thu 25 Aug 16Boucher Road Playing Fields, £49.50Book Now
Once The Musical
Thu 25 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Damned
Fri 26 Aug 16The Academy, Dublin€25.00Book Now
Once The Musical
Fri 26 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Tennents Vital - Avicii
Fri 26 Aug 16Boucher Road Playing Fields, £39.50 Book Now
Once The Musical
Sat 27 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Sam Beam and Jesca Hoop
Tue 30 Aug 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €26Book Now
Dilly Dally
Wed 31 Aug 16Workmans Club, €15Book Now
New Event
Wed 31 Aug 16TBC, DublinBook Now
Ronan Keating
Tue 06 Sep 16Waterfront, Belfast//from £33.00Book Now
Ronan Keating
Wed 07 Sep 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.05Book Now
Bill Bailey
Mon 12 Sep 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27Book Now
Bill Bailey
Tue 13 Sep 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27Book Now
Bill Bailey
Wed 14 Sep 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27Book Now
Flash Harry
Sat 17 Sep 16The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
D.A.R.K
Mon 19 Sep 16Whelans, Dublin€23.00Book Now
Flatbush Zombies
Tue 20 Sep 16The Academy, Dublin€23.50 Book Now
Picture This
Thu 22 Sep 16Spirit Store, Book Now
Ed Byrne
Thu 22 Sep 16Pavillion Theatre, from €27Book Now
Picture This
Fri 23 Sep 16Kavanagh’s, Book Now
Ed Byrne
Fri 23 Sep 16Solstice Arts Centre,, from €27Book Now
Ed Byrne
Sat 24 Sep 16Black Box, Galwayfrom €27Book Now
Picture This
Sat 24 Sep 16The Loft, Book Now
Picture This
Sun 25 Sep 16INEC Acoustic Room, Book Now
Against the Current
Tue 27 Sep 16The Academy, Dublinfrom €18Book Now
Andrea Bocelli
Wed 28 Sep 163Arena, Dublinfrom €55Book Now
Picture This
Thu 29 Sep 16Shortt's, Book Now
Picture This
Fri 30 Sep 16Dolan's, Book Now
King Kong Company
Fri 30 Sep 16The Academy, Dublin€15.00Book Now
Obie Trice
Sat 01 Oct 16Academy Grn Room, €20Book Now
Picture This
Sat 01 Oct 16St. John’s Priory, Book Now
Peppa Pigs Surprise
Sat 01 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.65Book Now
The Mission
Sat 01 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
Picture This
Sun 02 Oct 16DeBarra’s, Book Now
Peppa Pigs Surprise
Sun 02 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.65Book Now
Dua Lipa
Wed 05 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€22.90Book Now
Pinegrove
Sat 08 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin €13Book Now
Nickleback
Sun 09 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60.59Book Now
Nickleback
Mon 10 Oct 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Jean Michel Jarre
Mon 10 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60Book Now
Jeremy Loops
Mon 10 Oct 16Academy 2, Dublin€15.50Book Now
Lee Brice
Wed 12 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€27.00Book Now
Frankie Ballard
Fri 14 Oct 16Academy 2, Dublin€23Book Now
Michael Kiwanuka
Sat 15 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€22Book Now
Ross Noble
Sat 15 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35.50Book Now
Welcome to Night Vale
Thu 20 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25.00Book Now
Neville Staple
Fri 21 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€23.50 Book Now
The Young Folk
Fri 21 Oct 16The Academy, Dublinfrom €17.50Book Now
Birdy
Tue 25 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €40.05Book Now
Yak
Tue 25 Oct 16Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Status Quo
Fri 28 Oct 16SSE Arena, Antrim/from £38Book Now
Status Quo
Sat 29 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €59.50Book Now
Tom Odell
Tue 01 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25.40Book Now
Disney On Ice
Fri 04 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sat 05 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Jake Bugg
Sat 05 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Buzzcocks
Sat 05 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Teleman
Sun 06 Nov 16Workmans Club, €16Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sun 06 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Selena Gomez
Tue 08 Nov 163Arena, Dublinfrom €49.50Book Now
Deacon Blue
Tue 08 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.05Book Now
Deacon Blue
Wed 09 Nov 16Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Disney On Ice
Fri 11 Nov 16Citywest, Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sat 12 Nov 16Citywest, Book Now
Picture This
Sat 12 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Walking On Cars
Sat 12 Nov 163Arena, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
Alabama 3
Sat 12 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sun 13 Nov 16Citywest, Book Now
Ugly Kid Joe
Sun 13 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€25.00Book Now
Romesh Ranganathan
Sun 13 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Professor Brian Cox
Tue 22 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35.50Book Now
Professor Brian Cox
Wed 23 Nov 16Waterfront, Belfast//from £33Book Now
The Saw Doctors
Fri 25 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28 Book Now
The Saw Doctors
Sat 26 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28 Book Now
Electric 6
Sat 26 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Michael Nyman
Sun 27 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €43Book Now
Melanie Martinez
Mon 28 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
Dr Hook
Tue 29 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€34.50Book Now
Sean Lock
Fri 02 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin from €30Book Now
Teenage Fanclub
Fri 02 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€27.50Book Now
Sean Lock
Sat 03 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin from €30Book Now
Pierce the Veil
Mon 05 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Pierce the Veil
Tue 06 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
The Strypes
Thu 08 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
Foy Vance
Thu 08 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€18Book Now
Gavin James
Fri 09 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €34.50Book Now
Placebo
Sat 10 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €50.50Book Now
Trailer Park Boys
Mon 12 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
Motorheadache
Fri 30 Dec 16Academy 2, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Impractical Jokers
Tue 10 Jan 173Arena, Dublin€60.65Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Thu 12 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Fri 13 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Sat 14 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Sun 15 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Mike And The Mechanics
Sun 12 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€40.05Book Now
Jack Whitehall
Mon 20 Feb 17SSE Arena, Antrim/from £28Book Now
Jack Whitehall
Tue 21 Feb 173Arena, Dublinfrom €37Book Now
The Divine Comedy
Sun 26 Feb 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Country To Country
Fri 10 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Country To Country
Sat 11 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Country To Country
Sun 12 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now