Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for Soja

Banner for Bullet For My Valentine

Banner for Wet Wet Wet

Banner for Michael McIntyre

Banner for Josh Widdicombe

Banner for Action Bronson

Banner for Simply Red

















Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation
artists
ACTION BRONSON
AGAINST THE CURRENT
ALABAMA SHAKES
ANIMAL INSIDE OUT
BAD MANNERS
BAILEY MCCONNELL
BALTHAZAR
BEST COAST
BILL BAILEY
BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE
CALVIN HARRIS
CC SMUGGLERS
CHRIS YOUNG
CITY AND COLOUR
CLUTCH
DANKO JONES
DARWIN DEEZ
DAVE MATTHEWS BAND
DEF LEPPARD AND WHITESNAKE
DIXIE CHICKS
DYNAMO
EAGLES OF DEATH METAL
EDITORS
ELECTRIC SIX
ELLIE GOULDING
ENNIO MORRICONE
EVERYTHING EVERYTHING
EZRA FURMAN
FALL OUT BOY
FLORENCE AND THE MACHINE
FRANCES BLACK AND KIERAN GOSS
FRNKIERO ANDTHE CELLABRATION
GAVIN JAMES
GOJIRA
GUN
HALF MOON RUN
HEY ROSETTA!
HOW NOW MRS BROWN COW
HUDSON MOHAWKE
IMAGINE DRAGONS
IRELANDS SHOWBANDS DO YOU COME HERE OFTEN
JACK AND JACK
JACK SAVORETTI
JAKE QUICKENDEN
JAMES BAY
JARRYD JAMES
JASON DERULO
JESSE MALIN
JIMMY CARR
JOEY BADASS
JOSE GONZALEZ
JOSH WIDDICOMBE
JULIO BASHMORE
KACEY MUSGRAVES
KEITH BARRY
KEVIN BRIDGES
KING KONG COMPANY
KORMACíS BIG BAND
LADY LAMB
LEON BRIDGES
LIANNE LA HAVAS
LIFEHOUSE
LILLA VARGEN
LITTLE HOURS
LITTLE MIX
LONELY THE BRAVE
MANS ZELMERLOW
MARINA AND THE DIAMONDS
MARLON WILLIAMS
MEGADETH
METZ
MICHAEL MCINTYRE
MICHAEL PALIN
MINI MANSIONS
NATHANIEL RATELIFF
NEW EVENT
NOTHING BUT THIEVES
OF MONSTERS AND MEN
OLIVER CALLAN
ONCE
ONE DIRECTION
OXEGEN
PATTY GRIFFIN
PAUL WELLER
PETER HOOK AND THE LIGHT
POLYPHONIC SPREE
PUTTIN ON THE RITZ
REVOLUTION 1916
RICKY ROSS
RYAN SHERIDAN
SAINT RAYMOND
SARAH MILLICAN
SIMPLE MINDS
SIMPLY RED
SLAVES
SOJA
SONGHOY BLUES
STATE CHAMPS
STEVE EARLE
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS
SUFJAN STEVENS
TENNENTS VITAL
THE BLADES
THE BOHICAS
THE DANDY WARHOLS
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE DRIFTERS
THE JANOSKIANS
THE LEMONHEADS
THE MATCHMAKER
THE PRODIGY
THE SELECTER
THE STRYPES
THE WAILERS
TOUCHE AMORE
TYLER THE CREATOR
UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS
UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA
VAN MORRISON
WALKING ON CARS
WAND
WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
WET WET WET
WILL YOUNG
WORLDS OF ENCHANTMENT
YEARS AND YEARS
ZEDD
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
The Dandy Warhols
Mon 03 Aug 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Once
Mon 03 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Tue 04 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Wed 05 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Thu 06 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Fri 07 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Lilla Vargen
Fri 07 Aug 15Odessa, €10Book Now
Animal Inside Out
Sat 08 Aug 15The Ambassador, Dublin//From €8Book Now
Once
Sat 08 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jake Quickenden
Sun 09 Aug 15Academy 2, Dublin€13.50Book Now
Once
Mon 10 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Tue 11 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Touche Amore
Wed 12 Aug 15Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Once
Wed 12 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Thu 13 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Fri 14 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Sat 15 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Mon 17 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Tue 18 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Soja
Wed 19 Aug 15The Academy, Dublin€29Book Now
Once
Wed 19 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Bailey McConnell
Thu 20 Aug 15Academy 2, Dublin€20Book Now
Once
Thu 20 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Fri 21 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Sat 22 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Mini Mansions
Mon 24 Aug 15Workmans Club, €15Book Now
Once
Mon 24 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Tue 25 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Tyler The Creator
Wed 26 Aug 15The Academy, Dublin€25.50Book Now
Once
Wed 26 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Wand
Thu 27 Aug 15Whelans, Dublin€16Book Now
Once
Thu 27 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Sufjan Stevens
Fri 28 Aug 15The Helix, from €40.05Book Now
Gojira
Fri 28 Aug 15The Academy, Dublin€22.50Book Now
Ryan Sheridan
Fri 28 Aug 15Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
Once
Fri 28 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Sufjan Stevens
Sat 29 Aug 15The Helix, from €40.05Book Now
Tennents Vital
Sat 29 Aug 15Boucher Playing Fields, £49.00 Book Now
The Janoskians
Sat 29 Aug 15The Academy, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Calvin Harris
Sat 29 Aug 15Boucher Road Playing Fields, £45Book Now
Once
Sat 29 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Tennents Vital
Sun 30 Aug 15Boucher Playing Fields, £39.50Book Now
The Janoskians
Sun 30 Aug 15The Academy, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
POLYPHONIC SPREE
Mon 31 Aug 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
Once
Mon 31 Aug 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Tue 01 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Frnkiero andthe Cellabration
Wed 02 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€18.50Book Now
Once
Wed 02 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
CC Smugglers
Thu 03 Sep 15Whelans, DublinBook Now
Once
Thu 03 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Fri 04 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Sat 05 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Mon 07 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Patty Griffin
Tue 08 Sep 15Whelans, Dublin€28Book Now
Once
Tue 08 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Florence And The Machine
Wed 09 Sep 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim£39Book Now
Once
Wed 09 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jesse Malin
Wed 09 Sep 15Academy 2, Dublin€16Book Now
Action Bronson
Thu 10 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Florence And The Machine
Thu 10 Sep 153Arena, Dublinfrom €45.05Book Now
Once
Thu 10 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Fri 11 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Once
Sat 12 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jarryd James
Mon 14 Sep 15Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
State Champs
Wed 16 Sep 15Academy 2, Dublin€15.35Book Now
Chris Young
Thu 17 Sep 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
Lady Lamb
Thu 17 Sep 15Grand Social, €15Book Now
Danko Jones
Fri 18 Sep 15Whelans, Dublin€22.50Book Now
Oliver Callan
Fri 18 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Balthazar
Sat 19 Sep 15Academy Green Room, €14.35Book Now
Welcome to Night Vale
Sat 19 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.90Book Now
Mans Zelmerlow
Tue 22 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
The Strypes
Thu 24 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 25 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Leon Bridges
Fri 25 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€21Book Now
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Sat 26 Sep 15Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Kormacís Big Band
Mon 28 Sep 15The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
Lifehouse
Mon 28 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bullet For My Valentine
Tue 29 Sep 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50 Book Now
Bill Bailey
Wed 30 Sep 15Black Box, GalwayBook Now
Fall Out Boy
Thu 01 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///€43.50 Book Now
Bill Bailey
Thu 01 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bill Bailey
Fri 02 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bill Bailey
Sat 03 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Bill Bailey
Sun 04 Oct 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Bill Bailey
Mon 05 Oct 15Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
The Lemonheads
Mon 05 Oct 15The Academy, Dublin€23Book Now
Bill Bailey
Tue 06 Oct 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Gun
Wed 07 Oct 15The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Oliver Callan
Fri 09 Oct 15Iontas Centre, Castleblaney, Book Now
Hey Rosetta!
Fri 09 Oct 15The Workmans Club, €13.00Book Now
Editors
Sat 10 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33Book Now
Oliver Callan
Sat 10 Oct 15Solstice Arts Centre, Book Now
Jack Savoretti
Sat 10 Oct 15The Academy, Dublin€22.90Book Now
James Bay
Sun 11 Oct 15Ulster Hall, Antrim£22.00Book Now
Against The Current
Tue 13 Oct 15Academy 2, Dublin€14.50Book Now
James Bay
Wed 14 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.50Book Now
Darwin Deez
Wed 14 Oct 15Workmans Club, €15Book Now
Little Hours
Thu 15 Oct 15Whelans, Dublin€16.50Book Now
The Bohicas
Thu 15 Oct 15Academy 2, Dublin€13.35Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 16 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
One Direction
Fri 16 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
Little Hours
Fri 16 Oct 15Cyprus Avenue, CorkBook Now
One Direction
Sat 17 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 17 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Little Hours
Sat 17 Oct 15Roisin Dubh, GalwayBook Now
One Direction
Sun 18 Oct 153Arena, Dublin///from €59.50Book Now
Walking On Cars
Tue 20 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
Ezra Furman
Tue 20 Oct 15The Academy, Dublin€14.35Book Now
Walking On Cars
Wed 21 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
Songhoy Blues
Wed 21 Oct 15Whelans, Dublin€22Book Now
Nathaniel Rateliff
Wed 21 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€16Book Now
Marlon Williams
Fri 23 Oct 15Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Half Moon Run
Fri 23 Oct 15Whelans, Dublin€17.50Book Now
The Drifters
Sat 24 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Oliver Callan
Sat 24 Oct 15UCH Limerick, Book Now
Little Hours
Sat 24 Oct 15Dolans Warehouse, LimerickBook Now
Steve Earle
Sun 25 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €38Book Now
Michael Palin
Thu 29 Oct 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Michael Palin
Fri 30 Oct 15Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Oliver Callan
Fri 30 Oct 15An Ghrianan, Book Now
Best Coast
Sat 31 Oct 15The Academy, Dublin€23Book Now
Oliver Callan
Sun 01 Nov 15Cork Opera House, Book Now
Puttin On The Ritz
Mon 02 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Puttin On The Ritz
Tue 03 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Everything Everything
Tue 03 Nov 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
Alabama Shakes
Tue 03 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Puttin On The Ritz
Wed 04 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Alabama Shakes
Wed 04 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Puttin On The Ritz
Thu 05 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Ricky Ross
Thu 05 Nov 15The Sugar Club, Dublin€29Book Now
Slaves
Thu 05 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Years and Years
Thu 05 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €21Book Now
Puttin On The Ritz
Fri 06 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Michael McIntyre
Fri 06 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Lonely The Brave
Fri 06 Nov 15Academy 2, Dublin€16.50Book Now
Oliver Callan
Fri 06 Nov 15The Hawkswell, Book Now
Years & Years
Fri 06 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €21 Book Now
Years and Years
Fri 06 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €21Book Now
Metz
Fri 06 Nov 15Whelans, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Frances Black and Kieran Goss
Sat 07 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Michael McIntyre
Sat 07 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €44.50Book Now
Puttin On The Ritz
Sat 07 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Will Young
Sun 08 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €44.05Book Now
The Matchmaker
Mon 09 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Will Young
Mon 09 Nov 15Waterfront, Belfast//from £38Book Now
Megadeth
Mon 09 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €49.65 Book Now
Joey Badass
Tue 10 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
The Matchmaker
Tue 10 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Eagles Of Death Metal
Tue 10 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€22.50Book Now
The Matchmaker
Wed 11 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Jack and Jack
Wed 11 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€27.90Book Now
The Matchmaker
Thu 12 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Thu 12 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
Kacey Musgraves
Thu 12 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Stiff Little Fingers
Fri 13 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 13 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Dave Matthews Band
Fri 13 Nov 153Arena, Dublin///from €69.50Book Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Fri 13 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
The Matchmaker
Fri 13 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Julio Bashmore
Fri 13 Nov 15The Academy, DublinBook Now
Keith Barry
Sat 14 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Sat 14 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
The Matchmaker
Sat 14 Nov 15Gaiety Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Worlds of Enchantment
Sun 15 Nov 15Citywest Hotel, from €19.50Book Now
Paul Weller
Mon 16 Nov 15Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Paul Weller
Tue 17 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€49.65Book Now
Imagine Dragons
Wed 18 Nov 153Arena, Dublin///€36Book Now
Paul Weller
Wed 18 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€49.65Book Now
Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats
Fri 20 Nov 15Whelans, Dublin€20Book Now
Clutch
Fri 20 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23.00Book Now
Van Morrison
Fri 20 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €76Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 21 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Of Monsters And Men
Sun 22 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€28.50SOLD OUT
Kevin Bridges
Mon 23 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Tue 24 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Wed 25 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Saint Raymond
Wed 25 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Thu 26 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Zedd
Thu 26 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€25.40Book Now
King Kong Company
Fri 27 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€15.00Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Fri 27 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Oliver Callan
Fri 27 Nov 15The Black Box, Book Now
Peter Hook and The Light
Fri 27 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€23.50Book Now
Nothing But Thieves
Sat 28 Nov 15Academy 2, Dublin€14.55Book Now
Electric Six
Sat 28 Nov 15The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sat 28 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Oliver Callan
Sat 28 Nov 15Glor,Ennis, Book Now
Kevin Bridges
Sun 29 Nov 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31.50Book Now
Simple Minds
Sun 29 Nov 153Arena, Dublinfrom €50.65Book Now
The Prodigy
Mon 30 Nov 153Arena, DublinBook Now
Simply Red
Tue 01 Dec 153Arena, Dublin///€54.65Book Now
The Prodigy
Tue 01 Dec 15Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Simply Red
Wed 02 Dec 15Odyssey Arena, Antrim€65.50Book Now
Marina and The Diamonds
Wed 02 Dec 15The Academy, Dublin€27.90Book Now
Lianne La Havas
Thu 03 Dec 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Marina and The Diamonds
Thu 03 Dec 15The Academy, Dublin€27.90Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 04 Dec 15Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 04 Dec 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 05 Dec 15Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
The Blades
Sat 05 Dec 15Olympia Theatre, €28Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sun 06 Dec 15Limerick, University Concert Hall, Book Now
Def Leppard and Whitesnake
Sun 06 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €59.50Book Now
Def Leppard and Whitesnake
Mon 07 Dec 15Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £49.50Book Now
Hudson Mohawke
Wed 09 Dec 15Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.90Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 11 Dec 15Olympia Theatre , Book Now
The Selecter
Fri 11 Dec 15The Academy, Dublin€22.50Book Now
Jose Gonzalez
Sat 12 Dec 15The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 12 Dec 15Olympia Theatre , Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sun 13 Dec 15Wexford, Opera House, Book Now
Josh Widdicombe
Sun 13 Dec 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin€28Book Now
The Wailers
Mon 14 Dec 15The Academy, Dublin€32.50Book Now
Gavin James
Mon 14 Dec 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Tue 15 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Wed 16 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Wed 16 Dec 15Kilkenny, Lyrath Estate, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Thu 17 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Thu 17 Dec 15Royal Theatre Castlebar, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Fri 18 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 18 Dec 15INEC Killarney, Book Now
How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Sat 19 Dec 153Arena, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 19 Dec 15Galway, Leisureland, Book Now
Gavin James
Mon 21 Dec 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Gavin James
Tue 22 Dec 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Gavin James
Wed 23 Dec 15Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Bad Manners
Mon 28 Dec 15The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Irelands Showbands Do You Come Here Often
Thu 14 Jan 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€27Book Now
Jason Derulo
Tue 26 Jan 163Arena, Dublinfrom €40.50Book Now
Jason Derulo
Wed 27 Jan 16Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom £29.50Book Now
Ennio Morricone
Sun 14 Feb 163Arena, Dublinfrom €86Book Now
City and Colour
Mon 22 Feb 16The Helix, €30Book Now
Wet Wet Wet
Tue 23 Feb 163Arena, Dublin€44.05Book Now
Revolution 1916
Sat 27 Feb 16The Ambassador, Dublin//from €15Book Now
Dynamo
Wed 09 Mar 16Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Dynamo
Thu 10 Mar 16Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Dynamo
Wed 16 Mar 163Arena, Dublin///from €43.50Book Now
Dynamo
Thu 17 Mar 163Arena, Dublin///from €43.50Book Now
Little Mix
Wed 30 Mar 163Arena, Dublinfrom €37Book Now
Dixie Chicks
Wed 04 May 163Arena, Dublinfrom €49.65Book Now
Sarah Millican
Sat 11 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Sarah Millican
Sun 12 Jun 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
New Event
Wed 31 Aug 16TBC, DublinBook Now